logo
Roush Logo
Co-stars logo
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sands Ford of Red Hill. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 920-3418.

Sales Team

Kassia Website

Kassia McFadden
General Sales Manager
kmcfadden@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Stevens Website

Chris Stevens
Sales Manager

Jackson Website

Glenn Jackson
Sales Manager

Adam Website 1

Adam Natale
Business Manager

Tom Website

Tom Burrell
Sales Consultant
tburrell@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Tredd Website

Tom Redd
Sales Consultant

Mike Website

Mike Renninger
Sales Consultant
mrenninger@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Don High
Sales Consultant

Copy Of Mikebuck

John Trumbower
Sales Administration Manager
jtrumbower@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Josh Bildstein
Sales Consultant

glenn

Joseph Meyer
Sales Consultant

Mikebuck

Mike Buck
Commercial Truck Sales
mbuck@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Parts Team

Jim Jaworski
Parts Manager
jjaworski@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Brett Schoenly
Parts Consultant
bschoenly@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Peter Gefvert
Parts Professional
pgefvert@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Jason Steiner
Parts Professional
jsteiner@sandsautogroup.com

Robert McQuaid
Parts Professional
rmcquaid@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Pat Torzone
Parts Professional
ptorzone@sandsautogroup.com

Service Team

Kevin Pritchard
Service Manager
kpritchard@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Zac Heinrich
Service Advisor
zheinrich@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Brandon Yon
Service Advisor
byon@sandsautogroup.com

Collision Team

glenn

Tim Yourl
Body Shop Manager
tyourl@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

Cyndy Gerhart
Collision Center Assistant