Family Owned and Operated Since 1926
ACCOUNT
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sands Ford of Red Hill. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 920-3418.

Sales Team

Josh Sands
General Manager
joshsands@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Kassia McFadden
Sales Manager
kmcfadden@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Chris Stevens
Sales Manager

Mark Cole
F & I Manager
mcole@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Tom Burrell
Sales Consultant
tburrell@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Tom Redd
Sales Representative

Mike Renninger
Sales Consultant
mrenninger@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Don High
Sales Representative

Mike Buck
Commercial Truck Sales
mbuck@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

John Trumbower
Sales Administration Manager
jtrumbower@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Parts Team

Jim Jaworski
Parts Manager
jjaworski@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Stu Sands
Parts Professional
ssands@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Brett Schoenly
Parts Consultant
bschoenly@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Peter Gefvert
Parts Professional
pgefvert@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Robert McQuaid
Parts Professional
rmcquaid@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Bryan Ohntrup
Parts Professional
bohntrup@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Nick Esposito
Parts Delivery/Shuttle Driver
(215) 679-7911

Service Team

Kevin Pritchard
Service Manager
kpritchard@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Zac Heinrich
Service Advisor
zheinrich@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

James Lauman
Quick Lane Technician
(215) 679-7911

Dustin Stuart
Certified Master Technician
(215) 679-7911

John Miller
Certified Master Technician
(215) 679-7911

Robert Henry
Diesel Specialist Technician
(215) 679-7911

Collision Team

John DiValentino
Body Shop Manager
jdivalentino@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Brad Mutter
Collision Technician
(215) 679-7911

Mike Pireda
Collision Technician
(215) 679-7911