logo
Roush Logo
Co-stars logo
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sands Ford of Red Hill. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 920-3418.

Sales Team

Josh Sands
General Manager
joshsands@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Kassia McFadden
Sales Manager
kmcfadden@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Chris Stevens
Sales Manager

Mark Cole
F & I Manager
mcole@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Tom Burrell
Sales Consultant
tburrell@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Tom Redd
Sales Representative

Mike Renninger
Sales Consultant
mrenninger@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Don High
Sales Representative

Mike Buck
Commercial Truck Sales
mbuck@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

John Trumbower
Sales Administration Manager
jtrumbower@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Parts Team

Jim Jaworski
Parts Manager
jjaworski@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Stu Sands
Parts Professional
ssands@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Brett Schoenly
Parts Consultant
bschoenly@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Peter Gefvert
Parts Professional
pgefvert@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Robert McQuaid
Parts Professional
rmcquaid@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Nick Esposito
Parts Delivery/Shuttle Driver
(215) 679-7911

Pat Torzone
Parts Professional
ptorzone@sandsautogroup.com

Jason Steiner
Parts Professional
jsteiner@sandsautogroup.com

Service Team

Kevin Pritchard
Service Manager
kpritchard@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Zac Heinrich
Service Advisor
zheinrich@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Brandon Yon
Service Advisor
byon@sandsautogroup.com

James Lauman
Quick Lane Advisor
(215) 679-7911

Dustin Stuart
Certified Master Technician
(215) 679-7911

John Miller
Certified Master Technician
(215) 679-7911

Robert Henry
Diesel Specialist Technician
(215) 679-7911

Collision Team

Tim Yourl
Body Shop Manager
tyourl@sandsautogroup.com

Dale Slemmer
Body Shop Assistant Manager
dslemmer@sandsautogroup.com

Brad Mutter
Collision Technician
(215) 679-7911

Mike Pireda
Collision Technician
(215) 679-7911