logo
Roush Logo
Co-stars logo
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sands Ford of Red Hill. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 920-3418.

Sales Team

Kassia Website

Kassia McFadden
General Sales Manager
kmcfadden@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Jackson Website

Glenn Jackson
Sales Manager
gjackson@sandsautogroup.com

Adam Website 1

Adam Natale
Sales Manager
anatale@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

Rose Dunbar
Business Manager
rdunbar@sandsautogroup.com

Copy Of Mikebuck

John Trumbower
Sales Administration Manager
jtrumbower@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Derek Bast
Sales Manager
dbast@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

Anthony Romanello
Product Specialist
aromanello@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

Joseph Mayer
Product Specialist
jmayer@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

James Wheeler
Product Specialist
jwheeler@sandsautogroup.com

Tredd Website

Tom Redd
Product Specialist
tredd@sandsautogroup.com

Mikebuck

Mike Buck
Commercial Truck Sales
mbuck@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Parts Team

Jim Jaworski
Parts Manager
jjaworski@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Brett Schoenly
Parts Consultant
bschoenly@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Peter Gefvert
Parts Professional
pgefvert@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Jason Steiner
Parts Professional
jsteiner@sandsautogroup.com

Robert McQuaid
Parts Professional
rmcquaid@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Pat Torzone
Parts Professional
ptorzone@sandsautogroup.com

Service Team

Kevin Pritchard
Service Manager
kpritchard@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

Zac Heinrich
Service Advisor
zheinrich@sandsautogroup.com
(215) 679-7911

glenn

Brandon Yon
Service Advisor
byon@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

Jordan Jackson
Quick Lane Advisor
jjackson@sandsautogroup.com

Collision Team

glenn

Tim Yourl
Body Shop Manager
tyourl@sandsautogroup.com

glenn

Cyndy Gerhart
Collision Center Assistant